Product Details

In Stock now and ready to ship!

Donald MacLeod’s Collection of Music for the Bagpipe Book 1



Donald MacLeod's Collection of Bagpipe Music Vol. 1

The first book in his series of six.

Contents of Donald MacLeod's Collection Vol. 1:

  • The Aberdeen City Police Band
  • Angus Campbell's Farewell to Stirling
  • Balmoral Highlanders
  • Banks of Locheil
  • Captain J. M. Sym
  • Doctor Dorothy Main
  • Echoes from Caithness
  • Edinburgh Volunteers
  • The Highland Brigade at Waterloo
  • The Highland Pipers Society of Glasgow
  • The Hills of Cherat
  • I'll gang nae mair to yon toun
  • John Macmillan of Barra
  • Kilmichael Glen
  • Lady Lever Park
  • Leaving Lewis
  • Macleod of Mull
  • Monadh Gowan
  • Mrs. Alex Johnstone
  • Mrs. MacDonald of Uig
  • Pipe Major Donald Maclean
  • The River Creed
  • The Ross Battery
  • Caber Feidh
  • The Cameronian Rant
  • Colin's Castle
  • John Roy Stewart
  • Lady Mackenzie of Gareloch
  • Miss Drummond of Perth
  • Rothiemurchus Rant
  • Take your gun to the hill
  • Thick lies the mist on yonder hill
  • The Blackberry Bush
  • Drumlithie
  • John Garroway
  • The MacFarlanes
  • The Man in the Moon
  • The Smith of Chilliechasie
  • Willie Cumming's Rant
  • Angus Sutherland
  • The Bobs from Balmoral
  • The Curlew
  • The Glasgow Police Pipers
  • The Humours of Cork
  • John Paterson's Mare
  • The Maids on the Green
  • The Mill in the Glen
  • Paddy's Leather Breeches