Free Shipping

Free Shipping on Highland Bagpipes and Smallpipes

We are happy to help! If you have questions or would like assistance with your order, just call, chat, or email

Promotion Details:

Orders that include Highland bagpipes or smallpipes will receive free standard shipping, within the US. Electronic bagpipes are not included in this offer. Other items in the order will also ship for free, if they are not among the following exclusions: rentals, services, bass drums, or bass drum cases. Promotion applies to orders placed on or after October 1, 2014. Not valid with other coupons. Offer ends November 1, 2014.

The cart is empty.
{{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} items - {{shoppingcart.subtotal}}
 |  login | register

Ascension (Double CD) - Inveraray & District  (While they last!)
Ascension (Double CD) - Inveraray & District (While they last!)

Ascension (Double CD) - Inveraray & District (While they last!)

List Price: $28.00
Price: $22.00
You Save: $6.00 (21%)

View item details

Ascension - Inveraray & District Pipe Band CD
Ascension is a powerful recording of a premier piping event. The 2 CDs contain Inveraray & District's exhilarating pre-Worlds performance at the Royal Glasgow Concert Hall. The eclectic and creative show was described by Bob Worrall as "inspirational" and "a standing ovation performance from start to finish." With classic and contemporary selections, technical excellence, and arrangments with multiple instruments, you'll find a lot to enjoy. 2013.
Track List for Inveraray & District's Ascension CD:
CD One:
1. Ascension Reels
2. The Rhadiator
3. March, Strathspey, & Reel
4. Old Skool Jigs
5. Iain Wilson
6. The Limerick Society
7. Mad Hornpipes
8. Catherine's Lament
9. Snowball Jigs
CD Two:
1. Wee Bands
2. Farewell to Nigg
3. The Trinity
4. The Water is Wide
5. Selection Election
6. The Park Bar 2/4s
7. Archie McAllister
8. Stuart Liddell
9. Threnody
10. Retro Marches
11. Fletcher's
12. Thunderhead
13. Encore
Chat with Henderson's
  • Ascension (Double C...